Newly Sworn In And Eager to Serve

Kurt  Sistrunk, Criminal  Dist.  Attorney,   Janis   L.    Yarbrough,    306th   Dist   Ct.,
Gladys Burwell, Probate C
t, Susan Criss, 212 Dist Ct., Kevin C. Walsh, CPA, Treasurer,
Penny Pope JP Pct. 2, Kathleen McCumber, JP Pct., 8-1, Mary Ann Daigle, Co. Clerk,
Trish Gibbons, Tax Assessor, Roy Quintanilla, Co. Ct. No. 3,
Jim Schweitzer, JP Pct 1
Ken Clark,  Commissioner  Precinct. 4 John Ellisor,  122nd  District Court

Elected in November Galveston Co. Officials
Take Oaths of Office Early New Years Day

A New Years Day Oath Ceremony  was held In the Jury Assembly Room at the Galveston
County Court House to a standing room only audience of family, friends and well wishes .

      Photos by Kemah.Net